Sunday, Dec 2, 2012
Garza County News


Post Elementary Announces "A" Honor Roll

Published March 9, 2012 @ 6 a.m.

Congratulations to the following students for making  the "A Honor Roll" list at Post Elementary for the 4th six week cycle of the 2011-2012 school year.  In order to make the "A Honor Roll" a student may not have any grade lower than an "A" on their report card.  We are so proud of these students for their hard work, effort and dedication.  Keep it up!                       

** denotes that the student has made the Cumulative 2011-2012 A Honor Roll list

^^ denotes that the student has made the Cumulative 2011-2012 A-B Honor Roll list


EE   3rd Grade
Sarahi Meza   Matthew Basquez^^
Victor Rodriguez   Carson Holson**
    Krece Kirkpatrick
    Brennan Riker^^
1st Grade   Chelsea Thomas^^
Raelea Blevins**    
Camryn Cowley**   Fourth Grade
Madison Gary^^   Michael Dean^^
Landon Hair**   Chris Dihenia**
Kelby Short**   Dillon McKee**
Samuel Walls**   Chelsey Nelson^^
Zander Wisenburg**   Jordan Self**
    Alea Silvas
    Sadie Soto**
2nd Grade   Alexandra Turner**
Cohen Allred**    
Meagan Blair**   Fifth Grade
Marti Cruse^^   Mirka Cesillon**
Daisyana Cruz**   Malina Gomez**
Maria Gonzalez-Murillo^^   Landon Greer^^
Kyna Hudman**   Hannah Miranda**
Damon Mauney**   Summer Murray**
Briley Miller^^   Abbigayle Perez**
Drew Porter^^   Aubrianna Perez**
D'Leagh Ramos^^   Sydney Quinn**
Carter Rankin^^   Emily Rankin^^
Macee Rathbun**   Addisen Rodriguez^^
Kalem Soto^^   Kara Thomas**
Braylee Thomas**    

Click here to see the "A & B" honor roll.

The copyright for all articles is held by the respective authors and/or The Garza Post. All rights reserved. Any publication, rewriting, or redistribution is prohibited without prior written permission.
blog comments powered by Disqus


Click for more!



Click for more!