Sunday, Dec 2, 2012
Garza County News


Post Elementary "A" Honor Roll Released

Published April 24, 2012 @ 11:19 p.m.

Congratulations to the following students for making  the "A Honor Roll" list at Post Elementary for the 5th six week cycle of the 2011-2012 school year. 

To qualify for the "A Honor Roll" a student may not have any grade lower than an "A" on their report card.  We are so proud of these students for their hard work, effort and dedication.             

** denotes that the student has made the Cumulative 2011-2012 A Honor Roll list
^^ denotes that the student has made the Cumulative 2011-2012 A-B Honor Roll list

3rd Grade
Yeuddi Montoya
Carolina Carrillo^^

Krece Kirkpatrick
1st Grade
Bailey Tidwell^^
Camryn Cowley**
Kolton Wink^^
Madison Gary^^

Kelby Short**
4th Grade
Zander Wisenburg**
Chris Dihenia**

Dillon McKee**
2nd Grade
Chelsey Nelson^^
Cohen Allred**
Sadie Soto**
Meagan Blair**
Alexandra Turner**
Shayla Brown^^

Jayden Carroll^^
5th Grade
Daisyana Cruz**
Malina Gomez**
Shawn Looney^^
Landon Greer^^
Jocelyn  Moore^^
Hannah Miranda**
Drew Porter^^
Summer Murray**
Macee Rathbun**
Abbigayle Perez**
Kalem Soto^^
Aubrianna Perez**
Braylee Thomas**
Sydney Quinn**

Jadin Reece^^

Kara Thomas**
The copyright for all articles is held by the respective authors and/or The Garza Post. All rights reserved. Any publication, rewriting, or redistribution is prohibited without prior written permission.
blog comments powered by Disqus


Click for more!



Click for more!