Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Garza County News


Post Elementary Announces "A/B" Honor Roll

Published March 9, 2012 @ 6 a.m.

The students listed below made the "A/B Honor Roll" list at Post Elementary School for the 4th six week cycle of the 2011-2012 school year.  Each of these student's hard work paid of with them receiving no grade less than a "B" on their report card.  We are proud of them  for the work they have done so far this year and we encourage them to keep working hard!   

** denotes that the student has made the Cumulative 2011-2012 A Honor Roll list

^^ denotes that the student has made the Cumulative 2011-2012 A-B Honor Roll list

EE   3rd Grade
Yeuddi Montoya   Clarissa Berkley^^
    Cole Boren^^
    Cayce Britton^^
1st Grade   Carolina Carrillo^^
Aneliz Alaniz^^   M'Kenzie Eidson^^
Julian Basquez^^   Cecilia Esparza
Randall Bell   Leah Gonzales^^
Jose Cesillon^^   Jacob Isbell^^
Emma Gamoneda   Izaiah Landa^^
Gavin Gomez   Blake Parrott^^
Abcde Gutierrez^^   Taye Perez^^
Emily Hadderton   Estela Rodriguez
Jacob McClellan^^   Jacki Sanchez
Haley Perez^^   Sterlin Self^^
Aracely Soto^^   Octavia Silva
Logan Tidwell^^   Magdalena Soria^^
Briley Winkle   Nathan Taylor^^
    Emma Thompson^^
    Bailey Tidwell^^
2nd Grade   James "Jet" Toney
Shayla Brown^^   Kolton Wink^^
Jayden Carroll^^    
Xavier Childers^^   4th Grade
Citlaly Contreras^^   Colton Brady
Zachary Courtney   Paulina Ceja^^
Nathanuel Dickson   Chloe Dissinger^^
Alexandria Duran^^   Dylan Greer^^
Knoah Escobedo   Madison Guthrie^^
Jose Garcia   Omar Lazcano^^
Zavan Gill   Audrey Moreno^^
Tristan Gomez   Ryan Rathbun^^
Laci Gonzales^^   Colter Smith^^
Marielle Gonzalez^^   Sydney Walls^^
Adriana Hernandez^^    
Xavier Hernandez   5th Grade
Shawn Ledbetter   Anthony Cruse
Jaclyn Loera   Mauricio DeLuna^^
Shawn Looney^^   Matthew Eller^^
Mia Martinez   Kiara Estrada^^
Samantha Mathis   Miranda Fry
Brody Molnoskey   Aaron Gomez
Jocelyn Moore^^   Ariana Gomez^^
Jake Morris^^   Marisa Gutierrez^^
Alyssa Perez   Cecilia Hernandez^^
Lillian Perez^^   Heather Jackson
Aiden Rodela   Jeremiah Martin^^
Emily Rodriguez^^   Agustin Mata
Jhonathan Rodriguez   Jonah Menchaca
Leonardo Ruiz Jocobi^^   Krista Moore^^
Zachary Sawyer^^   Bandy Osborn
Skylar Smith   Mack Phergson
Jenifer Trinidad^^   Jadin Reece^^
Mykaela Turner^^   Meagan Reiter^^
Javon Ward^^   Jose Robles^^
Addee Williams^^   Alexus Rodriguez^^
Evangelina Zubia^^   Hector Rodriguez
    Julie Rudd
    Danitza Ruiz ^^
    Justin Self
    Zachary Smith^^
    Elizabeth Soria^^
    Sanya Soto^^
    Russell Wilks^^


The copyright for all articles is held by the respective authors and/or The Garza Post. All rights reserved. Any publication, rewriting, or redistribution is prohibited without prior written permission.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Find more about Weather in Post, TX
Click for weather forecast


Click for more!



Click for more!